We have rediscovered nature, landscape and history as precious resources.

Situated at 612 m above sea level, the hamlet of Curzútt is a slice of paradise on the upper hillside of Monte Carasso. The Curzútt-San Barnárd Foundation, created in 1998, has undertaken numerous projects geared towards reinvigorating the area, breathing new life into a place that played a crucial role in the origins of the town.

A place to enjoy nature, excellent food and a great night’s sleep.

In Curzútt you can eat, sleep and have fun away from the hustle and bustle of the Bellinzona urban area. Enjoy some local delicacies in the restaurant before spending a night in the hostel at the heart of nature. Our facilities, run by Gastrosos, can also be booked for birthday parties, workshops, meetings and other events.

40
beds

4 8-bed rooms
2 double rooms
1 family room

1
meeting room

1 meeting room (seats 50)

 

Inaugurated in May 2015, Carasc Tibetan Bridge is a unique experience for anyone visiting the Bellinzona area.

Some 270 m long and 130 m high, the suspension bridge crosses the valley that separates the areas of Monte Carasso and Sementina. As well as the breathtaking bridge, there are plenty of other attractions in and around Curzútt, such as the idyllic San Bernardo Church and the archaeological site of Puncètè.


Events

eventi-icon-black

Wine tasting and dinner: La Bondola Curzútt

La Bondola
15.04.24, Curzutt Bondola-tasting with dinner Download flyer
eventi-icon-black

Wine and cheese tasting Curzútt

23.08.2023
Download flyer
eventi-icon-black

Jazz in Curzútt

Jazz a Curzútt - 31.05.2023
Download flyer

News

Home

Montagne pulite

Home

Articolo Corriere del Ticino

5.08.2020
«Hanno dato un contributo tangibile nel recupero del nucleo e della collina alta»
Read online
Home

Articolo laRegione

5.08.2020
Carlo Bertinelli presidente onorario della Fondazione Curzútt
Read online

À la redécouverte de nos ressources originelles : histoire, nature et paysage.

Situé à 612 mètres d'altitude sur la colline de Monte Carasso, le hameau de Curzútt est sans nul doute un petit coin de paradis. La Fondation Curzútt - San Barnárd, qui a vu le jour en 1998, a entrepris des projets de réhabilitation afin de redonner vie à un lieu qui a tenu un rôle important dans les origines du village.

Un endroit à la croisée des chemins entre nature, gastronomie et hébergement.

À Curzútt, vous pouvez manger, dormir et vous divertir à l'écart de la zone urbaine de Bellinzone. Le restaurant vous permet de goûter aux spécialités locales, tandis que l'auberge vous offre un toit pour la nuit au cœur de la nature. Gérées par Gastro Ticino, les infrastructures sont tout indiquées pour l'organisation de fêtes d'anniversaire, de séminaires, de réunions et de divers événements.

56
lits

4 chambres de 8 lits
4 chambres de 6 lits

2
salles de réunions

1 salle pour 50 personnes
1 salle pour 15 personnes

 

Inauguré en mai 2015, le pont tibétain Carasc est une expérience unique à vivre pour celles et ceux qui visitent le district de Bellinzone.

D'une longueur de 270 mètres et suspendu à 130 mètres au-dessus du vide, le pont relie le quartier de Monte Carasso à celui de Sementina en traversant une petite vallée. Vous pouvez également visiter dans les alentours de Curzutt, outre cet ouvrage impressionnant, l'idyllique église de San Bernardo et la zone archéologique de Puncètè.


Événements

Home

Poesia a Curzútt

Édition 2021 - 26.01.2021
Téléchargez le PDF
Home

Poesia a Curzútt

Édition 2020
Téléchargez le PDF
Home

Poesia a Curzútt

News

news-icon-black

Montagne pulite

news-icon-black

Articolo Corriere del Ticino

5.08.2020
«Hanno dato un contributo tangibile nel recupero del nucleo e della collina alta»
Lire en ligne
news-icon-black

Articolo laRegione

5.08.2020
Carlo Bertinelli presidente onorario della Fondazione Curzútt
Lire en ligne
Réserver